Sommersgut 13
8254 Wenigzell, Österreich
+43 3336 2500
Betriebszeiten

Montag - Donnerstag:

07:00 bis 09:00 Uhr

09:20 bis 12:00 Uhr

12:40 bis 16:30 Uhr

Freitag:

07:00 bis 09:00 Uhr

09:20 bis 11:50 Uhr

Vinzenz Mayrhofer

Geschäftsführer

office@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 3336 2500-14
fax: +43 3336 2500-4

Daniel Mayrhofer

Projektingenieur

daniel@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 3336 2500-11
fax: +43 3336 2500-4

Hubert Sobl

Werkmeister

sobl@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 3336 2500-20
fax: +43 3336 2500-3

Karl Sommersguter

Technische Planung Sägewerkstechnik

sommersguter@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 (0) 3336 2500-28
fax: +43 3336 2500-3

Andreas Sommersguter

Technische Planung Sägewerkstechnik

a.sommersguter@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 (0) 3336 2500-27
fax: +43 3336 2500-3

Dominik Rechberger

Technische Planung Wasserkrafttechnik

rechberger@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 (0) 3336 2500-29
fax: +43 3336 2500-3

Erhard Schwarz

Abteilungsleiter Elektrotechnik

schwarz@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 (0) 3336 2500-53
fax: +43 3336 2500-3

Johann Berger

Ersatzteillager

lager1@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 (0) 3336 2500-26
fax: +43 3336 2500-3

Gertraud Laube

Sekretariat/Buchhaltung

laube@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 (0) 3336 2500-10
fax: +43 3336 2500-4