Sommersgut 13
8254 Wenigzell, Austria
+43 3336 2500
Hours of operation

Monday - Thursday:

07:00 to 09:00

09:20 to 12:00

12:40 to 16:30

Friday:

07:00 to 09:00

09:20 to 11:50

Vinzenz Mayrhofer

Managing director

office@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 3336 2500-14
fax: +43 3336 2500-4

Daniel Mayrhofer

Project engineer

daniel@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 3336 2500-11
fax: +43 3336 2500-4

Hubert Sobl

Foreman

sobl@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 3336 2500-20
fax: +43 3336 2500-3

Karl Sommersguter

Engineering

sommersguter@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 (0) 3336 2500-28
fax: +43 3336 2500-3

Andreas Sommersguter

Engineering

a.sommersguter@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 (0) 3336 2500-27
fax: +43 3336 2500-3

Dominik Rechberger

Engineering

rechberger@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 (0) 3336 2500-29
fax: +43 3336 2500-3

Erhard Schwarz

Head of electrical engineering

schwarz@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 (0) 3336 2500-53
fax: +43 3336 2500-3

Johann Berger

Spare part stock

lager1@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 (0) 3336 2500-26
fax: +43 3336 2500-3

Gertraud Laube

Office/Accounting

laube@mayrhofer-gmbh.at
+43 (0) 3336 2500-10
fax: +43 3336 2500-4